Butch Voices (a teaser!)

I have so much to write.  So much to say.  So many Feelings.

I’ll leave you with a picture of me and one of my many, many new and wonderful butch friends.

Image

In a extraordinarily brief summary, it was an amazing experience in every positive way possible.  I can’t wait to unzip my brain and let it all out here.

In the meantime, I am jet-lagged, back at work, still tired, hungry at all the wrong times, and adjusting to RR’s crazy schedule this first week of Montessori school.

Soon, friends!  Soon!

Posted on August 19, 2013, in butch. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. *ahem* More pictures of the flight of butches, please?

  2. What she said. 😉 Oh and feelings too. Always interested in the feelings. Glad you had such a great trip and made it back home safely.

  3. I love it … unzip and let it tumble all over the place!

Leave a Reply

