A Girl, not named Vegas

Born 12:13am on June 25th – 7 lbs, 8 oz. 20 inches long.

Posted on June 26, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

  2. I figured you must have birthed that baby as you hadn’t written in a while. Congrats… Her ear is so very cute.

  3. Congratulations! I’m sure you are some very busy parents. Loved the blog, hopefully you’ll have time for more soon.

  4. WOOHOO!! So glad she’s safely on the outside!!

  5. congratulations!

  6. Congratulations!! Looking forward to more details when y’all find your feet again!

  7. Beautiful ear! Beautiful hand! Pure magic! Congratulations.

  8. Congratulations!!!!

  9. Awww a girl! I thought so! I am so happy for you! Can’t wait to hear more!

  10. Congratulations. I am glad you did not have to wait two more weeks to meet her! Welcome to the world little one. We are glad to have you.

  11. Yay! I’ve never been more happy for total strangers in my whole life! Congratulations!

  12. I was wondering if you had given birth because you have not posted in awhile! Very sweet picture of your little princess. I can’t wait to see more! =) Congrats mommies & welcome to the world little one.

  13. Beautiful. IWelcome little “Vegas”. I’m thrilled she is finally here and i hope all of you are recovering well.

    I had a feeling your radio silence meant she had arrived. How exciting!

  14. A girl! Girls are *awesome*! Congratulations! Yay, yay, yay!

  15. Congratulations! Can’t wait to hear all about the birth experience!

  16. Awww congratulations!

  17. Oh, congratulations! I am delighted for all of you that she is born, and, presumably, has a name. 🙂

  18. congratulations!! I was SO glad to see this yesterday (was in fact, the only reason I had signed on to Go0gle reader). I’m very happy for both of you, and glad for you that there’s no more being pregnant in the Southern summer! yay!! Cheers to the family – of THREE!!!

  19. CONGRATS!! I can;t wait to hear what her name is and hear about the birth story

  20. CONGRATS!!!!!!!! Can’t wait to see some pics.

  21. I knew it was a “Girl Vegas”!!!! I’m so glad she’s finally here.

    Congrats. I really need to know the name you gave her.

  22. I figured that’s what all this radio silence was about. Congratulations on your baby girl! I can’t wait to hear all about her!

  23. Yay!!! Congratulations!!! From what I can see of her, she’s beautiful!

  24. WOW!! I’ve looked in every day, hoping for this! 🙂 Congratulations, and whenever you have a chance to come up for air, I’d love to hear about the birth story! Awesome! And are you disclosing her name? (We’re having a girl too, and my wife and I are completely clueless about the name.)

  25. Congratulations!! I just love that picture 🙂 Welcome to the world little not-Vegas!!

  26. Congratulations! Excitedly awaiting future updates.

  27. I’m super late to the party, but congratulations!! So excited for you & your little girl.

Leave a Reply

