Smile!

“You know, for the baby album.” the OB says to us as she hands the ultrasound pictures over.  Some of you may have already seen a peek at Vegas over at my wife’s blog, but just in case you missed it – here’s another couple of 12 week ultrasound picture for Google images:

Vegas 12 Weeks

Vegas 12 Weeks Waves

We’re in the throes of telling people now, which is both exhilarating, liberating, and exhausting.  I still don’t know how to react when the straight ladies squeal and shake their hands.  So far, I think I’ve squealed back.  So unlike me… the squealing.

Posted on December 14, 2009, in reactions, second trimester. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow! I can only imagine how exciting all of this must be. The squealing…that entertains me. 😉

  2. Eeeee! There’s me adding yet another squeal to the cacophony surrounding you. Congrats on a great doc visit, and that is one beautiful baby.

Leave a Reply

